Gradient

Committee Chairmen

Americanism

Americanism

Randy Edwards

(801) 224-6168 

edwards.randy60@gmail.com

Boys State Director

Ken Hoyal

(801) 781-0960 

khoyal@weber.edu

Oratorical Contest

Vacant

National Security

Aerospace

Joe Guimond

(801) 541-9952  

jguimond1963@gmail.com

Homeland Security/Civil Preparedness

Richard Fisher

(801) 698-3104

rfisher590@earthlink.net

Military Affairs

Brooks Reese

(435) 574-8792

brook.b.reese@gmail.com

VA&R

Homeless Veterans Task Force

David Jelin

(435) 609-8765

davidjelin_pt2@outlook.com

Veterans Preference

Hayes Stromness

(801) 573-4440

ghayes112@outlook.com

Children & Youth​

Children and Youth

Richard Fisher

(801) 698-3104

rfisher590@centurylink.net

 

Other

Constitution & By-Laws

Robert Jones

(801) 771-0187

rohojo1@aol.com

Finance

Wayne Jackson

(435) 253-2975

waynej@frontiernet.net

Membership

Gary McKay

(801) 725-5320

garylmac51@gmail.com

Publications

Randy Knight

(801) 539-1013

adjutant@utlegion.org

Boy Scouts

Alex Aerts

(801) 968-0061

atopdog1@msn.com

Boys State

Doug Case

(435) 790-4782

vernalamericanlegion.post11@gmail.com

Legion Baseball

Charles Stephenson

(801) 698-7750

stphnsnc@aol.com

Legion Baseball Director

Jeff Nakaishi

(801) 628-8084 

baseball@utlegion.org

Conservation of Natural Resources (Energy )

Hal Hatch

(435) 789-6912 

retiredlady@ubtanet.com

General Security

David Simmons

(435) 851-0679

davidsimmons1631@yahoo.com

Law and Order

Hayes Stromness

(801) 573-4440

ghayes112@outlook.com

Merchant Marines

Gary Morrill

(801) 982-2967

gry6373@yahoo.com

Naval Affairs

Brooks Reese

(435) 574-8792

brook.b.reese@gmail.com

Security

David Simmons

(435) 851-0679

davidsimmons1631@yahoo.com

Housing

Charles Stephenson
801-698-7750

stphnsnc@aol.com

REHAB (or Veterans Affairs and REHAB)

Hayes Stromness

(801) 573-4440

ghayes112@outlook.com

Education & Scholarship

Paula Stephenson

(801) 589-2871

stphnsnc@aol.com

Convention

Terry Schow

(801) 627-2058

tschow48@gmail.com

Economic

Terry Schow

(801) 627-2058

tschow48@gmail.com

Internal Affairs

Charles Stephenson

(801) 698-7750

stphnsnc@aol.com

Legislative

Terry Schow

(801) 627-2058

tschow48@gmail.com

POW/MIA

Gary McKay

(801) 725-5320

garylmac51@gmail.com

Public Relations

Randy Knight

(801) 539-1013

adjutant@utlegion.org

Trophies & Awards

Randy Knight

(801) 539-101

3adjutant@utlegion.org