Gradient

Department Officers

United-States-Veteran-205x300.png
Department  Commander
Gary McKay
garylmac51@gmail.com
Department Vice Commander
Joe Guimond
jguimond1963@gmail.com
Alt. National Executive Committeeman
Richard Fisher
rfisher590@centurylink.net
National Executive Committeeman
Terry Schow
tschow48@gmail.com

Department Officers

Area One Commander
Bob Jones
rohojo1@aol.com

Area Commanders

Area Two Commander
Randy Edwards
edwards.randy60@gmail.com
Area Three Commander
Doug Case
veranamericanlegion.post11@gmail.com
Area Four Commander
Marti Bigbie
martibigbie@gmail.com

District Commanders

District One Commander
Norman Nelson
norman_nelson61@msn.com
District Four Commander
Rodger Archibald
glenrayarch6@gmail.com
District Seven Commander
Dennis Wagner
jdlw4359@yahoo.com
District Two Commander
Scott Sparks
blackhawk069@msn.com
District Five Commander
David Jelin:
district5@utlegion.org
District Eight Commander
Ninzel Rasmuson
ninzel9@gmail.com
District Three Commander
Steve Anderson
stevenaandersono@gmail.com     
District Six Commander
James DeWyze
jjbvdew@frontiernet.net
District Nine Commander
Austin Kendal
ajkendall01@gmail.com